Back

who's who in the Department

Directorate of Health Services

4 - 6 th Floor,Satpura Bhawan

Bhopal- 462004

Madhya Pradesh

Press Ctrl + F5 to refresh your browser's cache

Directorate Officials

Designation

Name

Responsibilities

Tel. Nos. & e-mail ID

Commissioner

Dr. Pallavi Jain Govil [IAS]

Commissioner Health

0755-2441071

Fax : 0755-2571399

commrhealth@mp.gov.in

Mission Director

NHM

Mr. V Kiran Gopal (I.A.S.)

Mission Director- NHM

0755-4092503

0755-2573840 [Fax]

mdnhm@mp.gov.in

Managing Director - MPPHSCL

 

M.D - MPPHSCL

Procurement Cell, Audit Quality Assurance:- Hospital, Procurement & Diagnostic Equipments, Building Division, IT

0755-2552958

Additional Director [Admin]

[Head Of the Office]

Ms. Shailbala Martin  [IAS]

Gazetted, Non-Gazetted,

Office Establishment, Chhatisgarh Cell, CR,

0755-2559655

shailbala.martin@nic.in

Director

 

Dr. K L Sahu

Budget Control Officer, Finance, Audit, Coordination,

Lok Sabha/Vidhan Sabha Coordination, Vidhan Sabha Pending Questions, CM/CS Monitoring, CM Declaration related works, Parakh & VC, SIAF, CM Bal Hriday Upchar Yojana, Deendayal Antyodaya Upchar Yojana, Yearly Planning, Samagra Samajik Sureksha kariyakram, RSBY, IDSP, Leprosy, Lok Sewa Samiti, Disaster Management, Epidemic Control, Vector Born Disease Control, Accreditation of Hospitals , RNTPC

0755-2570222,

+91 9826024319

klsahu@mp.nic.in

Director

 Dr. B.N Chouhan

I.E.C Bureau, Non Communicable Disease

PC & PNDT, MTP & Other Acts, Blindness,

Mental Health, VVIP, Planning & Development

bnchauhan@mp.nic.in

Director

Dr. K K Thassu

Hospital Administration, Aids [APD], Monitoring, Rogi Kalyan Samiti [Drugs, Diet, supply & safety] Health Investment Plolicy,  Monitoring of Inspection, Nodal Officer for All Social Security Programmes, Member Secretary- Gas Relief Monitoring Society ,

State Blood Transfusion Council

0755- 2421284

kkthassu@mp.nic.in

Director

 Dr  J L Mishra

Family Welfare, Nursing, Legal,  Lok Sewa Guarantee

RTI, Citizen Charter, CM Help Line, All Commission, Radiation Safery, Stores,  Public Grievances, MR, State Medical Board,

Appellate Authority

0755-2553250

mishra.jl@mp.gov.in

Additional Director [Finance]

Dr. Rajiv Saxena

 Finance, Accounts, Budget

Payment, Audit, Pension

0755-2571219

adfindhs@mp.nic.in

budgetdhs@mp.gov.in

Joint Director

Mr. Rakesh Munshi

Training, IDSP, Rogi Kalyan Samiti, Coordination, 

Nivesh [Global Submit], Investment Policy

 

0755-2441074 

rmunshi@mp.nic.in

Chief Engineer

Mr. A.K Pandey

Building

0755- 2551498

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Executive Engineer 

Mr. Rakesh Garg

Building

0755- 2551498

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Assistant Engineer

 Mr. Rakesh Tiwari

 Building

0755- 2551498, 94256-50760

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Dy. Director

Dr. Bhushan Shrivastava

Hospital Administration, RKS, Blood Transfusion Council

bshrivastava@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director

Dr. C B Solanki

Non-Gazetted, Stores

General Section

Office Establishment

ng.dhs@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director 

Dr. Upendra Kumar Dubey

Hospital Administration, Biomedical Waste Management

साफ़ सफाई व्यवस्था , RSBY

 

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Sheela Meena

IDSP, Public Health

ddhnfw@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Seema Bhatnagar

 Training [State & NHM], Disaster Management

 

Entomologist

 Dr. Man Mohan Mahulia

 Malaria

 

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Chhaya Joshi

Training [Nursing]

chhaya.joshi@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. C M Tripathi

Gazetted Section/ C.R Cell

 gazetted.dhs@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Pramod Chandra

NCD, TB Cell Coordination,  M.R, SIAF, CM Bal Hriday Upchar Yojana, Deendayal Antyodaya Upchar Yojana

mp.npcdcs@mp.gov.in

pramod.chandra@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. L B Asthana

Family Welfare Establishment

RTI, Citizen Charter

asthana.lb@mp.nic.in

 Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Pranati Vijaykumar

 Hospital Administration

nursing.dhs@mp.gov.in

pranati.vk@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Vandana Sharma

 PCPNDT & MTP

vandana.s@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Hemant Sinha

Blindness, Family Welfare, RSBY

hemant.sinha@mp.nic.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. J P Khare

Complaint

All Commissions

khare.jp@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Santosh Shukla

 Immunization Programme [VHND]/Tribal Health

shukla.1956@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. S P Singh

Legal, Public Grievances

singh.sp@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director [SLO]  Dr. G K Chourasia

 State Programme Officer- Leprosy

chourasia.gk@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Anil Kumar

 Planning & Development

 anil.kumar@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Himanshu Jayswar

VBDCP, Coordination, Vidhan Sabha

Transport, NCD [IDD & NPPCF], IT

himanshu.jayswar@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Shivshankar Bhushan

 T.B & Leprosy  Programme

bhushan.ss@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Indrajeet Singh Sikarwar

Procurement Cell, Radiation Safety Cell,

PPP & Multilateral related works

dr.indrajeet@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Atul Kharate

State T.B Cell

atul.kharate@mp.gov.in

 Administrative Officer [DDO]  Mr. Anil Mittal

 DDO Finance

ddohealth@mp.gov.in

anil.mittal@mp.gov.in

 Finance Officer  Mr. Abhishek Chohan

 Finance & Budget

 

Immunization Coordinator

Dr. Ashwin Bhagwat

Immunization Coordinator

 

Cold Chain Officer

Mr. V.K Shrivastava

Cold Chain

vk.shrivastava@mp.gov.in

 Administrative Officer  Mr. Prashant Awasthi

Procurement

prashant.awasthi@mp.gov.in